Précieuse

The pump by Emma Distinction

Précieuse

Heel 9,5cm from size 37 to 43.

Précieuse

Timelessly elegant

Précieuse, the pump by Emma Distinction

For the centerpiece of her brand of chic shoes, Emma plays, in small touches, with the contrast between fuchsia and royal blue to sign her thin heel pump with a height of 9.5cm. A touch of audacity that distinguishes this elegant and timeless model, as a nod to her princess dreams and a certain idea of aristocratic elegance. The fuchsia draws a heart on the neckline, slips into the inner lining and to the toe cap that protects the tip of the heel. The blue welcomes the foot on the first inside. Finally, a small crystal brings a nice finish to the back of the shoe.

Précieuse

240,00

A touch of glamour and elegance for all occasions! We offer these elegant pointed toe pumps with a 95mm stiletto heel in five different colors from 37 to 43. Our timeless Précieuse model, made in Spain from a beautiful soft lambskin leather or a suede leather for our “Royal Blue”, benefits from the know-how of a family workshop for three generations.

European size, choose your usual size.

Select your shoe size and a color variation:

240,00

Emma Distinction

A story of passion, Emma’s passion for elegance and beautiful shoes made with quality leathers and meticulous finishing. A woman’s journey, meetings to the South of Spain, the adventure of creating a company…

0
    0
    Selection
    No selectionBack to the store
      Calculate Shipping
      Apply Coupon

Précieuse

L'escarpin signé Emma Distinction

Précieuse

Talon 9,5cm du 37 au 43.

Précieuse

Élégance intemporelle

Précieuse, l’escarpin by Emma Distinction

Pour la pièce maîtresse de sa marque de souliers chics, Emma joue, par petites touches, avec le contraste entre le fuchsia et le bleu royal pour signer son escarpin à talon fin d’une hauteur de 9,5cm. Une pointe d’audace qui distingue ce modèle élégant et intemporel, comme un clin d’oeil à ses rêves de princesse et une certaine idée de l’élégance aristocratique. Le fuchsia dessine un coeur sur le décolleté, se glisse dans la doublure intérieure et jusqu’au bonbout qui protège la pointe du talon. Le bleu accueille le pied sur la première intérieure. Enfin, un petit cristal apporte une belle finition à l’arrière de la chaussure.

Précieuse

183,75245,00

Une touche de glamour tout en élégance pour toutes les occasions ! Nous proposons ces élégants escarpins à bout pointu et talon aiguille de 95mm en cinq coloris différents du 37 au 43. Notre modèle intemporel Précieuse, confectionné en Espagne à partir d’un beau cuir d’agneau souple ou d’un cuir velours pour notre “Royal Blue”, bénéficie du savoir-faire d’un atelier familial depuis trois générations.

Taille européenne, choisissez votre pointure habituelle.

Promo !
Sélectionner votre pointure et une variation de couleur :

183,75245,00

Emma Distinction

Une histoire de passion, celle d’Emma pour l’élégance et les beaux souliers fabriqués avec des cuirs de qualité et des finitions soignées. Un parcours de femme, des rencontres jusqu’au Sud de l’Espagne, l’aventure de la création d’entreprise…

0
    0
    Sélection
    Aucune sélectionRetour à la boutique
      Calculer l'expédition
      Appliquer le code